Contacts

Area: Central Plains

RoleNameEmailPhone
Area StewardRobert Bergersptdwlf50@gmail.com(712) 490-5762
Area AdministratorRodney Clayrclay0596@gmail.com(712) 301-8665
I-Group CoordinatorMichael Kullikmichael.kullik@gmail.com(651) 724-7415
Enrollment CoordinatorStephen Rammsrammsteve@hotmail.com(402) 415-3216
Area Financial CoordinatorNeal Gritznealgritz@mkp.org(641) 919-8366
LodgekeeperDoug Broveaktwodoogs@cableone.net(712) 281-1003
Elder CouncilRodney Clayrclay0596@gmail.com(712) 301-8665
Leader BodyMorgan Varnermorganotron@gmail.com(319) 461-3373
Web / Email CoordinatorCraig Mansfieldcrag48@gmail.com(712) 898-9604

Community: Fairfield IA

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorNeal Gritznealgritz@mkp.org(641) 919-8366

Community: Iowa City

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorMorgan Varnermorganotron@gmail.com(319) 461-3373

Community: Minnesota

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorDavid Grocottdavidgrocott@mkp.org(651) 894-2685
Community Financial StewardDavid Semenchukdave.semenchuk@gmail.com(612) 360-8933
Central Plains I group CoordinatorMichael Kullikmichael.kullik@gmail.com(651) 724-7415

Community: Omaha

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorAndy Wesselajwessel13@gmail.com(402) 916-5030

Community: Pine Ridge

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorDallas Chief Eagledchiefe@gwtc.net(605) 455-1805

Community: Sioux City

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorRodney Clayrclay0596@gmail.com(712) 301-8665
ElderRobert Bergersptdwlf50@gmail.com(712) 490-5762
I-GroupDoug Flomdflom@midwesttechnology.com(712) 239-4781
Certified Leader ChairDavid Bauerlydavidbauerly@mkp.org(712) 203-8884

Comments on this entry are closed.

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.